Reviews2020-02-11T23:27:05+00:00

Reviews and Recommendations

These Reviews/Recommendations cover Hannah’s UK and US psychic-and-medium-services-clients on Facebook and visitors in-person to her Psychic Room. While others are in her book, some Room Reader reviews are here. They come direct from the reviewers so that you can trust (actually click) their validity.

Hannah. Thank you for doing my reading a week or so ago my friend.

I enjoyed every moment of it, it was very precise, insightful and interesting.

I look forward to seeing you again soon. X

Posted by Shyla Naz on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Hi Hannah, just to say thanks for a fab session today, so interesting and I’ve been thinking about it all day!
You…

Posted by Emily Wylie on Monday, August 19, 2019

hannah is brilliant at what she does and I was amazed at the accuracy of my reading this has to be the most incredible thing I’ve experienced.
thank you hannah
amazing

Posted by Dennis Spencer on Sunday, July 28, 2019

My Name is Billy Nelson from NJ USA, I want to quickly tell the world that there is a real on line spell caster that is…

Posted by Ose J Awelo on Friday, June 7, 2019

I saw Hannah after losing my husband suddenly and unexpectedly in an accident.
She told me details of the accident I…

Posted by Laura West on Monday, May 20, 2019

Lovely to meet you Hannah. Thank you for the insightful tarot reading. It was useful to explore my questions in…

Posted by Julie Bladon on Monday, May 13, 2019

Thank you Hannah for great guidance and made me feel so much better in myself at a difficult time. I will definately be back to see you soon x

Posted by on Tuesday, May 7, 2019